Vinyl in your inbox

Leave a comment

June 3, 2008 by vinylburns

Good day to you all…

I write with a stiff neck and a heavy head, as the good times never stop around here… they just need 6 to 10 hours to recover.

I’ve been a fan of the ladies for a long time now, and it’s in response to the needs of one special lady, that I now offer email notification and delivery of my “Daily” blog.

This particular lady is confined to a wheelchair, and cannot afford a proper computer because she comes from a bad family who made her do awful things until she lost the use of her legs. As I am a huge advocate for ladies rights, and am in fact one of the silent founders of the ladies rights organisation “Girls can do anything they tell us to”… I took it upon myself to gift her a second hand blackberry telephone. My people tell me that, while she cannot afford to surf the interneck on it, she can afford to read plain, non html email.

So here, for you Jendeena Crompton-Weener, is a virtual hand delivered mainline to my thoughts.

The direct link is: http://www.feedburner.com/fb/a/emailverifySubmit?feedId=2064307&loc=en_US

Or…

you can go here: https://vinylburns.wordpress.com and click on the link on the right hand side.

Peace to the ladies

Vinyl

Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,039 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

Top Posts & Pages

