Punching in

Leave a comment

July 27, 2008 by vinylburns

I’ve been off the radar for a while, mainly because I’ve had a lot of life floating past me.  Even in these days of modern instant communication and gratification, it’s still easy, and important to connect with those right in front of you, before spreading the stories all over the internet.

But, I write to you now, as a man who has done wrong.  Yes, wrong.

I had a moment of weakness a few days ago, and during a show, I took a poorly chosen stand on a subject that I won’t disclose.  The short story… I kicked an old lady in the shins.

She didn’t deserve it, and I am sorry.

Please, little old lady, don’t send your goon thugs out to take me down.  I can’t handle the stress.

Sincerely

Vinyl Burns.

Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,037 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

Top Posts & Pages

