You need this flying car, like Wayne Anderson needs a stage!

Leave a comment

March 22, 2009 by vinylburns

I'm a busy man… so if I want something, it has to happen pretty fast.
The flying car is a fantastic amalgamation of practicality and excess, and being a fan of both, I'm glad that the future is here. I've been involved with the testing over the last seven years, and my informed input has helped steer this futuristic jalopy in the direction that is about to be realised.

The key to selling it is simple. You have to be seen to want it, and the best way to be seen to want it, is to just miss out on buying one. That's why we've developed an online purchasing software system that enables the customer order, customise and even virtually test fly/drive their vehicle from the comfort of their own home. The only thing missing is a working "purchase" button.

It is the frustration of the would be purchaser that will spill over, initially in the form of rage and possible domestic violence, but eventually creating a global buzz of unfulfilled dreams and hollow desires. The very foundation of so many successful business enterprises.

I'm just a successful entertainer and man of the people, but I do know what sells, and what happens when it doesn't.

So I'll see you at ground zero, and I'll stand with you as you watch your dreams float away into the Autumn skies.

Sucka!

Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,039 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

