Circulation festival 2009

Leave a comment

November 16, 2009 by vinylburns

I’ve just made a special celebrity guest appearance at Dunedin’s Circulation festival, brought to the people by Highly Flamable corporation.

4 days of earthy cosmic good times, out in the jungles of west Dunedin.

I graces the event with a little hosting at their public show, filled with exotic delights and Childrens playthings. I also threw in a little VB curveball action early on by hosting the Renegade show… An open stage where you can do almost anything you like.
I didn’t, but some of those youngsters cut loose on it… Flat foot balls Out bonza (as my old buddy used to say before his accident).

Big fatty ups also, to those who bought the album, or woke up with it in their sleeping bag… Large tunes to make that long ride home last a golden eternity.

VB – forever!

Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,037 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

Top Posts & Pages

