Name Suppression

Leave a comment

November 20, 2009 by vinylburns

Hello people of planet earth.

Alright, as the discretion of judicial silence and superstar respect is about to crumble, I just want to say the following.

1) I thought she said “in the howly”

2) I didn’t realise there were only three of them.

3) I was helping her look for her shoes.

4) I would do it again, but I’d bring my lawer.

5) I regret any damage to clothing or loss of jewellery.

I thank you all for sticking with me through these tough times, and I look forward to showing the ladies what I gots, in a more traditional medium.

Sincerely yours,
Vinyl Burns

P.S. Barbara, call me… They’re still covered under warrantee.

Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,039 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

Top Posts & Pages

