Building a mountain of antisipation for the summer…

Leave a comment

December 9, 2009 by vinylburns

Hey there super-ladies and rock fella’s….

I just want you all to know I’m looking forward to serving up a hefty rucksack full of good sweet happiness and sun glazed forever-times this summer.  When you’ve been around the world as many times as I have, you certainly look forward to the chilled time, busting out local shows and getting a package on in the sunshine.

If you want to know exactly where that package will be this summer, catch me at http://www.vinylburns.com and take up my introductory offer of free everything; cos I’m like that.

Xmas from Vnas

VB

Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,037 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

Top Posts & Pages

