Party 2010

Leave a comment

December 28, 2009 by vinylburns

Hello G

2010 is almost upon us, so I felt the urge to throw down some honest partying advice to those of you ready to shake off the festivities of 2009, and drop it down into 4th gear for a night.

I’ll keep it short, cos who really wants to be tied up behind the computer all summer.  I offer 3 tips.

1) Just because the sand is mostly yellow, doesn’t mean you can’t put it in your mouth sometimes.

2) When a lady on the beach asks “Is anybody looking”, she means “Stop looking at me”

3) Sometimes the novelty of renting a beach house, just like regular people, is cooled somewhat by bad management, with a short grass fixation.  I’m a jungle lover!!!

Well, that’s about it from me for 2009.  Wherever you’re spending your New Years Eve, just know that I’ll be with thousands of lucky families in the Civic Square of Wellington City, New Zealand.

Here’s a little party song to get you in the mood!

http://bit.ly/18S4rv

I’m Vinyl Burns.

Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,039 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

Top Posts & Pages

