A flash of new

Leave a comment

March 2, 2010 by vinylburns

Diggers and Wiggers,

I truly believe that this will find you all in fine health and easy spirits.

I’ve just undergone my quarterly re-branding for tax, fan, health and mechanical reasons, and I invite you all to explore the new flavours of the Vinyl Burns website.

Hosted inside, you will find a methpot of juicy gems from my recent history… samples of the album, music videos, tutorials, medical seminars, nocturnal social experiments, cooking documentaries and much more besides…

Less prominent in this recreation of my public image, is the focus on my acts for sale…  While I’m still more than happy to make appearances for children, struggling business and cash, I felt that my followers deserve a sanctuary from the Vinyl Burns hard sell… a place where they can simply relax and enjoy the environment that is vinylburns.com .

Of course, if you wish to arrange to book an appearance from myself, or any one of my stunt doubles, I will gladly direct you towards my management at www.kiwicomedy.com

For now though… a little hot tip for you all.  An exciting new project is underway, and now is the time to let your associates know that you were in on the VB ground floor, before the masses.  So, pass on the Vinyl loving vibe, and lets see if we can’t all tell two friends…

I’ll keep you posted through here, and will offer you the very very best in immediacy and nowness… Coming soon, Chit Chat Lounge extras, 2010 tour dates, plus tales of my time on the set of “Galaxia” where I played evil Lord Jerkov.

Jingles

VB

Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,039 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

Top Posts & Pages

