VB North American tour dates announced

Leave a comment

March 17, 2010 by vinylburns

All massive hyperbole aside, hello.

I simply wish to bend you giant electric digital ears, and fill them full of the syrupy self fulfilling learnings that only come by way of an intimate acquaintance with, of, near or beneath… Vinyl Burns.

So it is with as much ceremony as they could squeak past me, that I announce my forthcoming Northern Hemisphere tour dates.

The dates are available  on the front page of my website: www.vinylburns.com

If you find yourself in the same place, and frame of mind, as I find myself… make sure you come and get acquainted. Track me down at www.twitter.com/vinylburns or through my management team at Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

That’s all the sugar I have for you right now, except for this hot tip… the latest and smoking hotnessed Soft Trance Jangle re-cut of some old guitar lady’s song.  It’s done by the smack wave duo out of deepest eastern Otaki city… and they’re called:

Otaki Airforce – Scroll down for the tunes.

Jam It on ya Norway!

OONST!

VB

Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,039 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

Top Posts & Pages

