Revised 2010 Tour Dates

1

April 28, 2010 by vinylburns

Hello dirty comedy festival goers.

Vinyl Burns in the Leisure Stepper Gangsta shoot

Vinyl Burns in the Leisure Stepper Gangsta shoot

I just wanted to let you kats know that my plans have changed.  I will be splitting my mid year plans into two, possibly more, tours.

The schedule that follows is the current plan.

This differs from the plan currently on my website www.vinylburns.com and I’ll update it soon, but I wanted you to know about it first, because you love me, and I, in turn, respect that love for me.  Plus, it’s just polite.

Vinyl Burns 2010 world tour.

Part One: June

Canada – Dundas Buskers Festival & Waterloo Arts Festival

Europe – Festival Del Mundo, Maasmechelen, Belgium

Part Two: July

Secret new project in New Zealand

Part Three: August/September
Aug 4 – 6 Digby Tall Ships Festival, Digby, Nova Scotia CA tbc
Aug 4 – 8 Digby Scallop Festival, Digby, Nova Scotia CA tbc
Aug 13 – 22 Berlin Lacht Alexanderplatz, Berlin DE tbc
Aug 26 – 29 Berlin Lacht Kurfürstendamm, Berlin DE tbc
Aug 31 – Sep 6 PNE, Vancouver CA tbc
Sept 17 – 20 Melbourne Juggling Conv, Melbourne AU
Sept 23 – Oct 3 WOW, Wellington NZ tbc

So that’s that… still plenty of Vinyl time for everyone, just a little changed.

Also, the Comedy Festival is currently on in Wellington and New Zealand… go and check it out, because there’s more to great comedy than just me.

VB – WD40 – 24/7

One thought on “Revised 2010 Tour Dates

  1. Kathie Stacy says:

    You have done it again. Great writing.

Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,039 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

Top Posts & Pages

