Announcing the Vinyl Speaks Podcast!!!

Leave a comment

January 11, 2011 by vinylburns

Happy New Year Planet Earth!

I’m pleased to announce that this year, 2011, I am embracing this brand new technology!!!

Early on New Years Eve, I phoned up my technical team and instructed them to initiate building a system allowing me to produce regular Podcasts for you all.  I’m still waiting for them to fax me formal confirmation, but I understand it’s up and running.

So… what to expect?

Live On Mr Internet

Live On Mr Internet

I plan to serve up informative interludes and interviews with some of the finest entertainers, comedians, musicians and personalities that I stumble across on my hectic touring and vacation schedule. They’ll be mostly audio, but I’ll throw in the odd video podcast to make it spicy, like me.

You can subscribe to the Vinyl Speaks podcast on itunes by clicking [HERE]

Or, if that doesn’t work for you, there are more options [HERE]

Here’s one of the first test broadcasts, in the form of an interview with the Italian superstar variety man Ernesto Fuego.

[Listen to this episode]

I’d love to have you sign up, tell your friends, and enjoy the future of tomorrow, with my voice, and my face.
Peace on you all this year!
Vinyl
Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,039 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

