Vinyl Burns: December Vinyl

Leave a comment

December 12, 2011 by vinylburns

Howza Browza (internet greeting)

Vinyl Burns sketch

This is how I look on the inside.

Here’s my latest podcast thing.  My people say it’s important to keep putting them out, just saying hello and talking a lot.

I can see what they mean, because I’m listenable.  But… and I do mean it, I’m aware that this text blog is where you might come to read my genius… and to have the audio jammed in your face, is maybe a bit unwelcome.

So, from now on, the audio podcast will only be available directly through subscribing to it on itunes, or other great podcast service providers.  I’ll also probably tweet out the links, so follow me on @vinylburns

 

Also, just an apology because I was very passionate about this podcast, so I was way too close to the microphone… so it’s a bit buzzy from time to time.

OK… here’s the thing.

VB

Visit http://ipad.io/miB to hear my latest ipadio phonecast

Or listen here:

Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,039 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

Top Posts & Pages

