Bloop

Leave a comment

February 15, 2012 by vinylburns

Dingo Dingo Friends…

That’s an almost completely made up Australian greeting I just nearly invented.

I do a lot of things really really well. And I like to balance that by showing off my frailty in front of all the world, from time to time.

This, right now, is just one of those times.

So, without any further much ado about nothing much, here is a classic Vinyl Burns blooper, from my Sexual Horizons web series. The crew really lost it on this one. It’s an open and transparent window into the backstage world of the Vinyl Burns television empire.

Thanks for watching, and for being here specifically in order to do so.

Mango Mango

Amigo Derché

VB

Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,037 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

Top Posts & Pages

