Popular Sh*t I have said…

Leave a comment

February 15, 2012 by vinylburns

It’s me again, and even again.

 

It seems that my people left the actual content out of this one last time, so here we are again, trying to provide you with the VB you need.  Enjoy it this time.

Yes, writing it up once again and perhaps using a few too few expletives, but that’s just how I slice and dice.

the popularity of the “Sh*t my dad says” meme, encouraged my fans to request that I release some I my own spoken word sh*t.

Given that, as I recently coined the phrase ” I’m Vinyl Burns, and you’re nothing without me”, for an upcoming BBC TV project, it would be downright rude of me not to allow you, my fans, to be all you can possibly be, by giving you a whole lot of me… In your faces.

The beauty of the written word is that you can reread that paragraph as many times as you need, in order to understand what I’m saying, and then love me for it.

So, here’s the first installment of “Sh*t Vinyl Burns says”. Share it around by clicking on the “Share Vinyl Burns around” button, and above all, enjoy.

I don’t have time to say it all, but you can feel the knowledge breaking on your chest!” – Vinyl Burns

Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,039 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

