Tweets for the Week

Leave a comment

July 1, 2012 by vinylburns

Hello from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

As I write this, it’s the day before Canada Day, when all of Canada pretends it’s the United States, and has a big party with the money they stole from the homeless, and the natives.

To celebrate, here’s the latest digest of my most recent tweets.  For a constant gentle stream of twitterness, you can find me at @vinylburns

Enjoy!

I think MySpace shot all their stock wallpaper pics in my hotel room. #fb

about a day ago from HootSuite
To be fair, young people are only drawing on limited experience. So when they say “like, Yeah, Dunno”, they actually mean “dunno” #fb

about a day ago from HootSuite
Poker tonight. Yes. #fb

about a day ago from QSTwit
I am bringing the chips #fb

about a day ago from HootSuite
Trust me… Horses will eat any old crap. #fb

about a day ago from HootSuite
It’s a tough balancing act, letting the producer(s) win, but still letting the cosmos bring all the money my way… Streetfest Poker Night #fb

about 17 hours ago from QSTwit
I can forgive, and forget. And then my GTD system emails me a reminder, and I’m back to being pretty goddam mad again! #fb

about 16 hours ago from HootSuite
If Lady Gaga doesn’t cover a 1940’s German pop song, the terrorists have already won. #fb

about 15 hours ago from HootSuite
Retweet this if you’d like to help contribute to the banal content of the Internet. #fb

about 15 hours ago from HootSuite
Dear TSA… The terrorists have already won. #fb

about 15 hours ago from HootSuite
I don’t believe in bacon. It’s not a religious thing, I just think that pigs are a different colour inside. #fb

about 15 hours ago from HootSuite
I’m not a baconophobe… Some of my best friends put bacon in their mouths, produce a lot of saliva, and get a boner. #fb

about 14 hours ago from HootSuite
#baconboner #fb

about 14 hours ago from HootSuite
Hey there… I love it when you talk about me… kimpotter bit.ly/La7vk1

about 14 hours ago from IFTTT
Hey there… I love it when you talk about me… jaymowil bit.ly/MI8F1s

about 12 hours ago from IFTTT
Sometimes, loud and rude is all they need. But sometimes it’s nice to give them more than they need. Don’t you think? …? …Guess not. #fb

about 3 hours ago from QSTwit
Instagram: Information in, frustration out… Why would you let me log into my account, in order to be able to see nothing that’s there? #fb

about 2 hours ago from QSTwit
Hey there… I love it when you talk about me… kimpottermusic bit.ly/KTD7c1

about 2 hours ago from IFTTT
I’m tempted to create the saddest and most emotional straitjacket escape in the history of escaping from things. #fb

about 2 hours ago from QSTwit
Most of the fabric in my trousers has worn through simultaneously… My walking stride must be perfectly symmetrical. #fb

about an hour ago from QSTwit
You can call me cynical, but… I’m pretty cynical. #fb

about an hour ago from QSTwit
You can call me cynical and unattractive, but… I’m cynical. #fb

about an hour ago from QSTwit
OK… Happy GooseDog BBQ Summer!
VB.
Leave a Reply

Dr Vinyl Burns

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,039 other followers

Links

My Management: Kiwi Comedy Ltd.

My DJ Mixes: DJ Vinyl Burns

My Podcast: Jesus It's Early

